Contacts

By Post:

 

Manchester International Tattoo Show,
The Old School,
Higher Kinnerton,
Chester,
CH4 9AJ

 

Ticket Enquiries:

+44 (0)1244 881 895
tickets@manchestertattooshow.com

Press & PR Enquiries

Emma Hill
+44 (0) 7960 091177
press@jazzevents.co.uk

Artist Booths

Sarah Shawcross
+44 (0)1244 886 029
sarah@jazzevents.co.uk

Trade, Vendor & Sponsorship Sales:

Kat Jones
+44 (0)1244 886 026
kat@jazzevents.co.uk

Trade Manager:

Wendy Marks
+44 (0)1244 886 002
wendy@jazzevents.co.uk

Event Manager:

Shelley Bond
+44 (0)1244 886 016
shelley@jazzevents.co.uk

Accounts & Administration:

Emma McCrindle
+44 (0)1244 886 009
accounts@jazzevents.co.uk

Event Sponsorship:

Shelley Bond
+44 (0)1244 886 016
shelley@jazzevents.co.uk

Managing Director:

Stuart Mears
+44 (0)1244 886 010
stuart@jazzevents.co.uk